Midstream Logo
Scrolldown
Midstream

Estate Agents

Midstream has a number of accredited Estate Agents who are familiar with the Estate and the various HOA requirements.

Midteam Real Estate

Johan van Zyl
Tel: 083 409 2999
Email: jvz@midteam.co.za

Office
Tel: 012 940 9090

Web: www.midteam.co.za

Aida Estate Agents

Aida Estate Agents Rentals

Anzar Properties

Johan Beukes (Principal)
Tel: 082 551 0405
Email: info@anzar.co.za

Web: www.anzar.co.za

Apple Property Connection

Tel: 012 348 0123

Petro Sciocatti (Principal)
Tel: 082 551 7990

Melanie Burrell
Tel: 082 653 5568
Email: melanie@appleproperty.co.za


Anne-marie Pretorius
Tel: 082 905 2241
Email: annemarie@appleproperty.co.za

Web:
www.appleproperty.co.za

Aula Verhurings

Bakers Real Estate

BST Properties

Brendan Behr (Principal)
Tel: 082 442 1898
Email: brendan@bstproperties.co.za

Tinus Greyvenstein
Tel: 082 495 5395
Email: tinus@bstproperties.co.za

Web: www.bstproperties.co.za

Centridge Finesse

Centridge Midstream

Verina Killian
Tel: 082 922 8430
Email: verina@centridgesa.co.za

Lawrence Pearce
Tel: 076 526 0222
Email: lawrence@centridgesa.co.za

Chas Everitt

Paul Greyling (Principal)
Tel: 082 653 0054
Email: paulg@everitt.co.za

Renine Philpott
Tel: 083 448 8973
Email: renine.p@everitt.co.za

Web: www.chaseveritt.co.za

Dunamis Properties

Ruan Minnaar (Principal)
Tel: 083 276 8419

John Traas
Tel: 076 724 5803
Email: john@dunamisproperties.com

Web: www.dunamisproperties.com

Elmarie & Willie Properties

Elmarie (Principal)
Tel: 082 701 2151
Email:
elmarie.willie@lantic.net

Charlene Joubert
Tel: 082 376 9317

Office: 087 150 8477
Web:
www.elmarieandwillieproperties.co.za

Elmien Properties

Elmien vd Walt (Principal)
Tel: 082 551 7399
Email: elmien@elmienprop.co.za

Web: www.elmienprop.co.za

FAR Properties

Anna-Marie Oosthuizen
Tel: 082 873 7317
Email: ame@midrand-estates.co.za

Web: www.far.co.za

Fine & Country

Liezel Deminey
Tel: 079 874 5226

Reynardt Deminey
Tel: 079 526 2770

Web: www.fineandcountry.com

George Webster Property Services

George Webster
Tel:
082 456 1001
Email: webster@icon.co.za

Homesdot

Just Do It Properties

Just Property

Exquisite Estate Properties

Karen Jonker (Principal)
Tel: 083 273 4598
Email: karen@exquisiteestateproperties.co.za

Office
Tel: 084 966 7099

Keller Williams Realty

Louis Joubert (Principal)
Tel: 083 230 4980

Ronèl Joubert (Principal)
Tel: 082 901 3337

Cedric Brewis
Tel: 082 346 9333

Web: www.kwsa.co.za

Leapfrog

Deon van Zyl (Principal)
Tel: 012 348 1940

Ansie Retief
Tel:
083 357 0952
Email: ansie.retief@leapfrog.co.za

Web: www.leapfrog.co.za

Open House Real Estate

Louise du Plessis
Tel: 082 900 8891

Web: www.open-house.co.za

Pam Golding

Retha Schutte (Principal)
Tel: 083 268 1592
Email: retha.schutte@pamgolding.co.za

Geoff O'Connell
Tel: 061 456 8465
Email: geoff.oconnell@pamgolding.co.za

Web: www.pamgolding.co.za

Persemie Mack

Persemie Mack
Tel: 082 857 5046
Email: persemie@gmail.com

Piek Team

Karin Piek
Tel: 082 971 9588
Email: karin@piekteam.co.za

Leonè Olivier
Tel: 083 643 9418
Email: leone@piekteam.co.za

Property.co.za

Gerrie Kruger (Principal)
Tel: 012 940 0262

Linda Dunne

Tel: 083 309 9362
Email: linda.dunne@propertycoza.co.za

Office
Tel: 010 592 2270
Email: Centurion1@propertycoza.co.za

Web: www.propertycoza.co.za

RealNet

Real One

Realty 1

Realty Check

Gert vd Westhuizen
Tel: 082 456 3499

Gail vd Westhuizen
Tel: 082 465 4336

Remax Jowic

Remax Infoglobe

Seeff Properties

Riana Benade
Tel: 083 748 4219

Email: riana.benade@seeff.com

Karen Mcewen
Tel: 083 798 5052
Email: karenmcewen@seeff.com

Web: www.seeff.com

Waypoint Real Estate

Zenith

Huizemark

Kobus Du Plessis (Principal)
Tel: 082 318 7850
Email: kduplessis@huizemark.com

Web:
www.huizemark.com

LWP Properties

Gary Vipond
Tel:
076 997 7351
Email:
gary@lwp.co.za

Office
Tel: 011 468 5900
Web:
www.lwp.co.za

Team1 Waterfront

Office
Tel:
012 663 1482

Anton Boshoff

Tel: 082 497 7155

Jaco Erasmus

Tel: 079 991 4716

Web: www.waterfrontproperties.co.za

Bridge Property Partners

Rawson Properties

Office
Tel:
072 656 8013

Jacques Kemp (principal)
Tel: 081 302 5702
Email: office.midstream@rawson.co.za


Web: www.rawson.co.za

×