Midstream Logo
Scrolldown
Midstream

Estate Agents

Midstream has a number of accredited Estate Agents who are familiar with the Estate and the various HOA requirements.

3%.Com Properties

Aida Estate Agents

Aida Estate Agents Rentals

Apple Property Connection

Tel: 012 348 0123
Petro Sciocatti (Principal)

Tel: 082 551 7990
Melanie Burrell

Tel: 082 653 5568
Email: melanie@appleproperty.co.za
Web: www.appleproperty.co.za

Aula Verhurings

Bakers Real Estate

Better Homes Midstream

Blue Square Properties

Tracy Burger - Sales
Tel: 065 993 5682
Email: tracy@bluesquareproperties.co.za
Rene Lloyd - Sales
Tel: 083 661 7432
Email: rene@bluesquareproperties.co.za

Bondev

Johan van Zyl
Tel: 083 409 2999
Email: johan@midteam.co.za
Web: www.midteam.co.za

Bridge Property Partners

BST Properties

Brendan Behr (Principal)
Tel: 082 442 1898
Email: brendan@bstproperties.co.za
Tinus Greyvenstein
Tel: 082 495 5395
Email: tinus@bstproperties.co.za
Web: www.bstproperties.co.za

Centridge Finesse

Centridge Midstream

Dunamis Properties

Ruan Minnaar (Principal)
Tel: 083 276 8419
Web: www.dunamisproperties.com

Elmien Properties

Elmien vd Walt (Principal)
Tel: 082 551 7399
Email: elmien@elmienprop.co.za
Web: www.elmienprop.co.za

Estancia Properties

Tienie van Greunen
Tel: 082 462 5062
Email: tienie@estanciaproperties.co.za

Exquisite Estate Properties

Karen Jonker (Principal)
Tel: 083 273 4598
Email: karen@exquisiteestateproperties.co.za
Office
Tel: 084 966 7099

FAR Properties

Anna-Marie Oosthuizen
Tel: 082 873 7317
Email: ame@midrand-estates.co.za
Web: www.far.co.za

Fine & Country

Liezel Deminey
Tel: 079 874 5226
Reynardt Deminey
Tel: 079 526 2770
Web: www.fineandcountry.com

Homesdot

Huizemark

Kobus Du Plessis (Principal)
Tel: 082 318 7850
Email: kduplessis@huizemark.com
Web: www.huizemark.com

Just Do It Properties

Just Property

Keller Williams Realty

Louis Joubert (Principal)
Tel: 083 230 4980
Ronèl Joubert (Principal)
Tel: 082 901 3337
Cedric Brewis
Tel: 082 346 9333
Web: www.kwsa.co.za

Leapfrog

Deon van Zyl (Principal)
Tel: 012 348 1940
Ansie Retief
Tel: 083 357 0952
Email: ansie.retief@leapfrog.co.za
Web: www.leapfrog.co.za

Meridian Realty

Midteam Real Estate

Johan van Zyl
Tel: 083 409 2999
Email: jvz@midteam.co.za
Office
Tel: 012 940 9090
Web: www.midteam.co.za

Pam Golding

Persemie Mack

Persemie Mack
Tel: 082 857 5046
Email: persemie@gmail.com

Piek Team

Karin Piek
Tel: 082 971 9588
Email: karin@piekteam.co.za
Leonè Olivier
Tel: 083 643 9418
Email: leone@piekteam.co.za

Property Legends

Property Time

Property.co.za

Gerrie Kruger (Principal)
Tel: 012 940 0262
Linda Dunne
Tel: 083 309 9362
Email: linda.dunne@propertycoza.co.za
Office
Tel: 010 592 2270
Email: Centurion1@propertycoza.co.za
Web: www.propertycoza.co.za

Rawson Properties

Office
Tel: 072 656 8013
Jacques Kemp (principal)

Tel: 081 302 5702
Email: office.midstream@rawson.co.za
Web: www.rawson.co.za

Real One

RealNet

Realty 1

Realty Check

Gert vd Westhuizen
Tel: 082 456 3499
Email: gert@realtycheck.co.za
Gail vd Westhuizen
Tel: 082 465 4336
Email: gail@realtycheck.co.za

Remax Infoglobe

Marida Snyman
Tel: 082 578 5283
Email: marida@maridasnyman.co.za
Ananda du Plessis
Tel: 082 789 9080
Email: ananda@remaxinfo.co.za
Web: www.remaxinfo.co.za

Seeff Properties

Riana Benade
Tel: 083 748 4219
Email: riana.benade@seeff.com
Karen McEwen
Tel: 083 798 5052
Email: karen.mcewen@seeff.com
Web: www.seeff.com

Team1 Waterfront

Office
Tel: 012 663 1482
Anton Boshoff
Tel: 082 497 7155
Jaco Erasmus
Tel: 079 991 4716
Web: www.waterfrontproperties.co.za

Waypoint Real Estate

Zenith

×